Tyson Fury vs Francis Ngannou fight tomorrow?

A huge heavyweight crossover fight takes place tomorrow. It's one of the biggest boxing events of the year 

Tyson Fury and Francis Ngannou will finally collide in a major crossover boxing event. Will Fury's experience get him the win?

Or will Ngannou's power be the deciding factor? Here's all you need to know ahead of Fury vs. Ngannou tomorrow.

Date: Saturday, October 28 Start time:  1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST Main event ringwalks (approx): 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST (Sunday)

The main card starts at 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST, with Fury and Ngannou making their ringwalks at approximately 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. 

This could change depending on the lengths of the undercard matches US fight fans: please note that the ESPN broadcast will begin one hour later, at 2 p.m. et / 7 p.m. UK / 9 p.m. AST.

The card will stream live on either DAZN or DAZN PPV in over 200 countries across the globe (excluding the UK, Ireland, U.S. and Canada).

Tyson Fury record and bio Nationality: British Date of birth: August 12, 1988 Height: 6' 9" Reach: 85" Total fights: 34 Record: 33-0-1 (24 KOs)

Francis Ngannou record and bio  Nationality: Cameroonian Date of birth: September 5, 1986 Height: 6' 4" Reach: 83" Total fights: 0 Record: 0-0